Decorative and Industrial Laminate
Hall of Fame
An Initiative of the Executive Advisory Board and TCM North America


Executive Advisory Board

John Beck, Sauder Woodworking
John Benson, KapStone Paper
Jean Briere, Shaw Industries
Kenn Busch, Material Intelligence
Stephen Canary, Panolam Industries
Terry Jenkins, KapStone Paper
Moritz Menier, BMK
Lee Miller, OCI Melamine
Flavio Nunez, Schattdecor
Vitali Panov, Hexion




> Home.
Copyright 2016 by TCM North America. All rights reserved.